Priyanka Gaur – Fashena College

priyanka

Hometown: Austin, TX

Undergrad: MIT

Interests: Soccer, Zumba, knitting, traveling, piano, playing with dogs

Medical Interests: Internal Medicine, Public Health, Academic Medicine, Pediatric Neurosurgery, Interventional Cardiology

Fun fact: I am dancing in all of the Multicultural Show dances (except for Salsa because I ate a whole jar of some last night). Little known fact, I’m on UTSW’s only dancing scholarship.

What I like about UTSW: Whether it’s explaining a certain pathway to me or showcasing their non-medical talents, I like how people go hard in school and life. Also, how Muhammad (95%) and Nonye (5%) make me laugh and distract me from studying.

Leave a Reply

