Juan Reyna – Fashena College

juan-carlos-reyna
Hometown: Houston, TX

Undergrad: University of Houston

Interests:  Documentaries (on historical figures and animals), electronics/digital signal processing/tinkering,  sleeping, The Bachelor/ette (shamefully).

Medical Interest: All kinds of surgery

Fun fact: I worked as an auto-mechanic from June 2005 until April 2016! Fixing cars is what first made me think about “fixing” humans, and I did not have this life changing idea until I was in my 20’s.

What I like about UTSW: By far, what I enjoy most is how welcome I feel by my classmates here. We are all going through this experience together and it really feels like a big family.

Leave a Reply

